Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Wolfgang Markert, Michael Gerhart


Redaktionsleitung
Stefan Kritzer
skritzer@t-online.de


Anzeigen/Technik/Layout
Peter Winniewski
Tel. +49 (0) 97 71 / 91 93-63
Fax: +49 (0) 97 71 / 91 93-55
technik@rhoen-spiegel.de


Anzeigenberatung

Raum Fulda/Hünfeld/Hilders
Theo Jestädt
Allmuserstraße 7, 36088 Hünfeld
Tel. +49 (0) 66 52 / 44 55
Fax        (0) 66 52 / 98 23 85
E-Mail: theo.jestaedt@gmx.de

Raum Südwestliche hessische Rhön, Rhön-Grabfeld, Bad Kissingen
Timo Schmitt
Industriestraße 8, 97616 Bad Neustadt
Tel. +49 (0) 97 71 / 91 93-24 oder 01 70 / 91 93-919
E-Mail:
timo.schmitt@rhoen-spiegel.de

Raum Rhön-Grabfeld
Brigitte Siminischen
Industriestraße 8, 97616 Bad Neustadt
Tel. +49 (0) 97 71 / 61 36-18
E-Mail:
brigitte.siminischen@rhoen-undsaalepost.de

Raum Bad Kissingen
Katharina Wirthwein
Industriestraße 8, 97616 Bad Neustadt
Tel. +49 (0) 97 71 / 91 93-21
E-Mail:
katharina.wirthwein@rhoen-undsaalepost.de


Für die Rhöner-Charme PR-Inhalte verantwortlich:
Sabine Ick
Tel. +49 (0) 66 1 / 9 02 72 72
E-Mail: ick@pr-ick.de